sexbloggeraward

My wonderful and generous internet buddy trinity-pup “gave” me this sexy blogger award (aka meme).  Because I adore her and because she and her latex catsuit are sexy indeed, I am now addressing the challenge of listing 5 sexy things about myself.

I have a hard time knowing what is sexy about myself.  I know what I think is pretty or attractive or even beautiful about myself, but that is because my other women notice it and tell me.  It’s not usually what men find sexy.

Robbie gave me the best understanding I have of what is sexy about me.  He told me all the time why I was sexy–not just to flatter me but because he really wanted me to understand and see it in myself, I think.  Or maybe to get into my pants, again, and again and again.

In any case, seeing myself through his eyes was a wonderful experience.  So here is what Robbie would say was sexy about me:

1.  My breasts.  He once told me that I have “nearly perfect” breasts.  I don’t see anything imperfect about them; they have always been ample without being saggy.  I have have medium-sized brownish-pink nipples that are very sensitive but can also take a lot of pain and tugging and all that good stuff.

I have spilling-out-of-my-dress breasts.

2. lipsMy mouth, which according to Robbie is “generous”.  This is, I assume, his way of telling me I have a big mouth.  (It’s genetic–people in my family can fit god-awfully large objects into their mouths, and I am no exception.)  It’s also his way of saying that I give good and plenteous head, which I hope is true.  My lips are full and I have a big, open smile, which makes me happy, or more accurately, is the result of my happiness.

3.  My mind.  It’s pretty devious at times.

4.  The fact that I orgasm easily.  For a long time it would never have occurred to me that this was sexy, but that’s because I wasn’t having sex in front of, or with, multiple people.  Having been parties where I have come without much provocation, I can say that people seem to find this aspect of me sexy.  You’d think they’d never heard anyone moan in ecstasy before.

5.  And my favorite: the way I walk.  I don’t know that it actually looks good, but it feels great. I learned to walk this way when I was living in Paris.  It used to drive me crazy to see French women walking all over Paris with these impossibly sexy, runway walks and haughty expressions.  They were doing some kind of rolling thing with their pelvises, like pivoting on an imaginary dildo as they walked.  So I copied them, and when I am feeling sexy, I walk like that.  That walk makes me feel sexier, and feeling sexy, as everyone knows, is the best way to be sexy.

The first day I met Robbie I put on this sexy French saunter as I was walking towards his car, with him behind me, and he told me later that he had noticed my hips swaying.  He said at that moment all he could think about was ass-fucking me.  My take on it is that he would have thought about ass-fucking me the first chance he had to look at my ass, however I was walking.  I’m just that ass-fuckable.

* * * * *

I’m incredibly grateful to trinity-pup for linking to me; I’ve had a total block about what to write and this was a good way to get going.  So I’m going to send the award to four sexy ladies who have written about how they occasionally get stuck for something to say, or are particularly stuck now.

~ mia.  we all want to know how things are going with you and the radiator–are they hot and heavy?

~ kitten in change.  I know you’re sexy, with or without the slavery.

~ penny.  sexy in a freeform way.  😉

~ hannah.  Incredibly beautiful, incredibly sexy, a fabulous sex-positive role-model, and incredibly quiet at the moment.