Robbie would like me to get on with posting the smut I promised.

I got an email from him today, written in reply to part of my post about my recent nightmare. But since I wouldn’t want anything my love wrote to get lost in the footnotes, I’m going to put it here, in proper context:

And then a man who was either my father or my Dominant (yes, Sigmund) came in and lectured me sternly. He said that I had wrongly set my cap on my sister’s suitor. He told me clearly that I had better stop flirting with my sister’s fiance and adjust my attitude. (I wrote)

‘He’ says more like competing with sister sub perhaps?

And ‘he’ says he wants to see those posts about rope play and the fantasy chair-bound blowjob, cumming on the crotch rope then and in the kitchen the next day, and cumming to a belt beating; how much was it, how intense?

As you can see from what Robbie said, there was a lot of fucking and coming and kink over Thanksgiving, so much so that I am not sure either of us remembers what happened when. But it just so happens that I have already written about cumming to a belt beating, and will post that now.

The short version: it is very intense. I recommend it.