I’m officially a pervert.

Often, in the two-and-a-half years that Robbie and I have been exploring the world of perversion together, one of us would become nervous that the other was not really interested in kink. (I finally read enough to realize that this was a relatively common fear, like worrying constantly about whether you really love the other person more. At the end of the day, as long as you are both kinky and both in love, it’s all good.)

Enter Franklin Veaux, the man whose really helpful intro-to-BDSM pages started us off in our internet meanderings, google-searches, frothing emails, and frantic scenes.

Veaux has recently published a map of the world of fetishes, which, he says, has been getting a lot of attention. You can see it here. I am proud to say that both Robbie and I have almost all the imaginable fetishes, minus a few of the more disturbing ones (but I’ll even admit to a few disturbing fantasies–the ones beyond the Squick Peaks, in his drawing. It doesn’t bother me to say I have them, as long as you don’t know what they are.)

And now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to continue my exploration.

Thanks to ErosBlog for the tip . . .

And an EDIT . . . new and improved versions of Veaux’s sexmaps that let you mark places you’ve been and places you want to go.  Thanks to trinity-pup.