This one is making the rounds . . . found it at Thursday’s Child, who says she stole it from Chanta Rose. Answer four questions and the quiz tells you (if you happen to be a female bondage fanatic) your ideal position for bondage, and provides an image to boot.

I answered it three times in slightly different (yet accurate) ways . . . because I’m compulsive like that. And then I answered it once completely inaccurately because . . . well, you get the idea. The three I answered honestly ended up looking uncannily like pictures my lover has sent me of precisely what he plans on doing to me.

The other one looked really, really, REALLY weird to me. Ew.

This is one of the ones I liked . . . hehe.

Your Bishop
Bondage Position
You are so nicely presented. Your breasts are exposed for whoever might come along and take advantage of you. There is no getting free from this.


How would you be tied up?
Take the Bishop Bondage Test
(only 4 questions)